Baden Württemberg

1. Vorsitzender & Kontakt
Dorothea Wagner
Smaragdweg 1
70174 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711-4707925
E-Mail: wagner@vakjp-bw.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder
Dorothea Groschwitz
Marktstr. 39
70372 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-500 69 10
E-Mail: groschwitz@vakjp-bw.de

Michael Hoffmann
Rohanstr. 15
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 07822-7671636
E-Mail: hoffmann@vakjp-bw.de

Nik Parczyk (kooptiert)
Rohanstr. 15
77955 Ettenheim
Telefonnummer: 07822-7801183
E-Mail: parczyk@vakjp-bw.de

Annette Schulz
Rathausplatz 5
71126 Gäufelden
Telefon: 07032-9545175
E-Mail: schulz@vakjp-bw.de

Für den Beirat der VAKJP
Liane Bühler

Dorothea Groschwitz
Marktstr. 39
70372 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711-500 69 10
E-Mail: groschwitz@vakjp-bw.de

Angelika Reil
Kelterstr. 10
71717 Beilstein
Tel.: 07062-9760399
E-Mail: reil@vakjp-bw.de

Annette Schulz
Rathausplatz 5
71126 Gäufelden
Telefon: 07032-9545175
E-Mail: schulz@vakjp-bw.de